My Faithful God

While it’s not quite her birthday yet, today we celebrate my niece, Isabella’s 3rd birthday.  What a joyous time of it will be.  She is one of the many reminders to me of how faithful and GOOD our God is.  She is a beautiful reminder to me!  From the anticipation of her birth to her days in intensive care to the day she came home and everyday since.  I cannot help think of the goodness of God when I see her dance, hear her laugh, watch her play, and receive those tender kisses and strong hugs.  Whatever is beautiful, that is what I will think of today, and today I will think of Isabella!

Uncle Nick loves you!

Leave a Reply

